Mixtape #13: Earth Songs

Here is the final track listing for my latest mixtape, Earth Songs:

1) (Nothing But) Flowers - Talking Heads
2) There Is a Mountain - Donovan
3) The New Pollution - Beck
4) Earth - Imogen Heap
5) Once Upon a Time There Was an Ocean - Paul Simon
6) The Man Who Sold the World - David Bowie
7) Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) - Marvin Gaye
8) Big Yellow Taxi - Joni Mitchell
9) Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth - Neko Case
10) After the Gold Rush - Neil Young
11) Mother Nature's Son - The Beatles
12) Hand Me Down World - The Guess Who
13) Citizen of the Planet - Simon and Garfunkel
14) Where Do the Children Play? - Cat Stevens
15) Disappearing World - David Gray
16) Golden Earth Girl - Paul McCartney
17) No Sugar Tonight/New Mother Nature - The Guess Who
18) There She Goes, My Beautiful World - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
19) After the Garden - Neil Young
20) Nature Anthem - Grandaddy


  1. Nice track listing. I miss exchanging mixes with you. You're always thinking of intriguing mix topics. I just compiled a mix about ghosts. Perhaps I'll post the track listing on my blog...

  2. I never know ANY of the songs on your mixtapes. Haha.